Museums & Historical Sites

St. Paul’s Parish Church

Built between 1733 and 1735, oldest brick church in the county. One of the two original 1692 parishes in Prince George’s County, associated with Thomas John Clagett, first Episcopal Bishop of Maryland.

13500 Baden Westwood Road, Brandywine, Maryland
301-579-2643

Social Share

© 2026 The Southern Maryland National Heritage Area. All rights reserved.

Connect with Us